Quantcast
Football Latest - Portsmouth

Portsmouth Results

Tue 2nd March 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:00pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Blackpool
Tue 16th February 2021 7:00pm
Bristol Rovers
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Tue 9th February 2021 7:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 2nd February 2021 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 4
Hull City
Tue 19th January 2021 7:00pm
Portsmouth
4 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Sun 10th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bristol City
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Fri 18th December 2020 5:30pm
Hull City
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
Portsmouth
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
4 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Mon 16th November 2020 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Portsmouth
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
0 - 1
West Ham United U21
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Ipswich Town
2 - 3
Portsmouth
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
4 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 3
Portsmouth
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Gillingham
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 1
MK Dons
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
0 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 4
Portsmouth
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sun 20th September 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Portsmouth
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 29th August 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Stevenage
3 - 3
Portsmouth

Portsmouth's Results
Mar 2Doncaster Rovers-1 - -1A
Feb 27Gillingham-1 - -1H
Feb 23Oxford United-1 - -1A
More Results
Portsmouth's Fixtures
Mar 6Northampton TownA
Mar 9SunderlandH
Mar 13Peterborough UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml