Football Latest - Portsmouth

Portsmouth Results

Sun 3rd May 2020 12:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Blackpool
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 28th March 2020 3:00pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 10th March 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Peterborough United
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Tue 3rd March 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Rochdale
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Tue 18th February 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
MK Dons
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Lincoln City
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Portsmouth
4 - 2
Barnsley
Tue 21st January 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
2 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 7th January 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 4th January 2020 5:31pm
FA Cup
Fleetwood Town
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Portsmouth
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
3 - 1
Portsmouth
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
4 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 3rd December 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Portsmouth
2 - 1
Altrincham
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
3 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 3
Portsmouth
Mon 11th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Harrogate Town
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Tue 5th November 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
4 - 1
Southend United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 2
Portsmouth
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Portsmouth
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Portsmouth
0 - 4
Southampton
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Portsmouth
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
2 - 2
Burton Albion
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 1
Portsmouth
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Portsmouth
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
3 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 17th August 2019 12:30pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 6th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Portsmouth
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Portsmouth

Portsmouth's Results
May 3Burton Albion-1 - -1A
Apr 18Southend United-1 - -1A
Apr 13Blackpool-1 - -1H
More Results
Portsmouth's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml