Football Latest - Portsmouth

Championship Fixtures

Friday 22nd November 2019

FulhamvQueens Park Rangers

Sunday 24th November 2019

MiddlesbroughvHull City

Friday 29th November 2019

Swansea CityvFulham

Monday 2nd December 2019

Preston North EndvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 6th December 2019

MillwallvNottingham Forest

Sunday 8th December 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvSwansea City

Friday 13th December 2019

Charlton AthleticvHull City

Friday 20th December 2019

MiddlesbroughvStoke City

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sheffield WednesdayvBristol City

Monday 23rd December 2019

Blackburn RoversvWigan Athletic

Monday 30th December 2019

Derby CountyvCharlton Athletic

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Nottingham ForestvReading

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Portsmouth's Results
Nov 11Harrogate Town-1 - -1A
Nov 5Southend United4 - 1H
Nov 2Oxford United1 - 1H
More Results
Portsmouth's Fixtures
Nov 23RochdaleA
Nov 26Rotherham UnitedH
Dec 7Peterborough UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Shrewsbury16-224
12Doncaster14823
13Portsmouth15421
14Burton14320
15Rochdale17-819
Full Table

sml